Calitinshop.com Reviews

Hi Calitinshop.com, I want you to know that the medical marijuana you recommended has been a tremendous help to me. I went into this as a skeptic and I am now a true believer. I started my medical marijuana Febuary, 2020. I am currently off the following: Tramadol, Morphine, Trazodone. All I can say is Thank You.

Mark Jance / Facebook
Feb 15, 2020
By Emrah G on calitinshop.com
Amazing
I ordered an oz of Purple Punch and I have to say that this strain has it all. It looks fantastic and this order seemed to be perfectly cured. The taste and smell is just phenomenal not to mention the high, a nice clean head high. keeps me energized but don’t smoke too much too quick or else its to the sofa for you. I ordered on Saturday and received my order on the following wednesday. I have to say that this is truly the nicest most beautiful strain. Definitely AAAA+. Will definitely order this strain again. Cheers!
Emrah G / London, UK
Feb 17, 2020
By Jackson on calitinshop.com
Medical
Used an indica dominant strain. Helps with my anxiety and anxiety attack and relieve my nerve pain in the back from disc herniation. Compared to Tramadol the side effects are very little. Only dizziness, a bit forgetful and hungry! Otherwise it helps a lot. You can’t get addicted to Cannabis as well or need to adjust the dose.
Jackson B. Spain
Jun 5, 2020
by Mr Duchant on calitinshop.com
Tres Tres Apprecier

Merci beaucoup pour le paquet!! Très apprécié 🙂 Mon site préféré et le meilleur selon moi.. Beaucoup de choix pour des bon prix et la qualité ne m’a jamais déçu. La livraison es rapide et jamais d’erreur..

Mr Duchant / Instagram
Feb 25, 2020
By Mike Lawson on calitinshop.com
Highly Recommended
I ordered 100 cali tins in UK but was not very sure with the quality and shipping. but products arrive 5 days and  was very impressed with the quality of the product. Will recommend this site to others in UK.
Mike Lawson / UK. LIVERPOOL
March 12, 2020
by Maxi Mill on calitinshop.com
Awesome Site
“Awesome site good stuff. First the look of the buds are artwork lol. The smell is wonderful. The high was great. No pain after about 5 mins and felt great overall. Highly recommend this site. Buds were very dense so a little goes a long way. 5 stars”
Maxi Mill. Facebook
March 15, 2020
By Smith Cartwright on calitinshop.com
Good Prices And Quality cali weed

was a little skeptical of using this website with the prices being too good to be true and all but i’m SO glad i did, amazing prices and quality product! super fast shipping and great customer service! definitely gained a life time customer!!

Smith Cartwright / Facebook
March 25, 2020
By Reese Khaleb on calitinshop.com
Recommend
This website  calitinshop.com comes highly recommended. If you are looking for cali tins solutions, look no further. Their location allows them to deliver to you worldwide.I got my order delivered to me in the UK.But my package arrived after 5 business days. Initially I thought they could not ship to UK but to my greatest surprise I received my order in tact. BUY CAI TINS ONLINE is the answer if you need quality Cali weed.
Reese Khaleb / UK. Manchester
March 30, 2020
By Shawn T. on CALITINSHOP.COM
At The Right Place
I am so happy I found you guys. Tried 2 strains already and more than happy with the shipping times to Switzerland, costumer service and the quality of the products! I can’t believe the prices with such beautiful buds! Love the deals while they last ??.
Shawn T / Switzerland
Apr 10, 2020
By Maroline on CALITINSHOP.COM
Partially Satisfied
Not happy with the too much delay for my package to arrive. you gave me 4 days for delivery but I had to wait 9 for the package to arrive, thank God i had it at last. Not bad the buds tho.
Maroline / Italy
Apr 13, 2020

Best delivery service anyone can ask for. Friendly people , great quality weed, arrives sooner than expected couldn’t ask for anything better. I’d give 10 stars if I could. Keep up the great work!

Daniion K / Austria
Apr 25, 2020
By Charles Copper on calitinshop.com

Very satisfied

I am very new customer To the jungle Family they have very good products (I Buy only flower) and order It by calitinshop.com and I go pick it in less then 24 hour and as long they go hard I go harder and keep coming back to back and never go back to that illegal garage places .
Charles Copper / NY

May 10, 2020 by Mathew

I really appreciate that i can’t seem to stop laughing and i dont even know why. Very relaxing my husband has back pain and it laid him back and helped soothe his pain. I would get this again.

Mathew / Facebook

May 22, 2020 by Mike Lee

I purchased $300 worth Cali Carts

I purchased $300 worth cali carts. The next day when they sent my tracking number in an awful. waooo calitinshop.com is legit website to order cali tins and cali carts Thanks

Mike Lee / Ireland

jun 06, 2020 by Karl Max

My fave place

My fave place – calitinshop.com! I recently ordered 100 cali tins and received. the store and it is awesome. They have good varieties..100% recommended!

Karl Max / UK

Aug 10, 2020 by Sunrise Kitchens Catering

I ordered a 1pound as a gift and the post office sent it to the wrong address. CaliTinsShop diligently finally figured out the problem and actually sent out a new package in time for the birthday. The customer service was amazing and extremely prompt. I will definitely use their services again.

Sunrise Kitchens Catering / TX, H

Sept 02, 2020 by Warren James

I live in the U.K so can only access the Jungle Boys Packs online and these guys sell quality gear. I didnt know they shipped worldwide-Excellent! To be totally honest the selection is far better than on Cookies site. Please restock the medium sizes. keep up the good work guys!
Warren James / UK, Liver

Sept 06, 2020 by David Castaneda

This place is big and spacious with a huge menu board showing all the products and potency. It gets pretty busy so make sure to check out the menu while you are in line. The flower selection is one of the best here in southern cali, with a variety of flavors, potency, and strain type, you’ll be sure to find something perfect for your occasion or smoking pleasure, you wont be disappointed. I definitely recommend this place if you are a cannabis connoisseur like myself or visiting L.A.

David Castaneda / France, Paris
Buy Cali Carts Online

Oct  01, 2020 by Vanessa Zatarain

I buy my raw garden cartridge here, fire. Battery last long. Good buds.

Vanessa Zatarain / NY. Google

Oct 03, 2020 by Laura M.

Anyone who gives this place a bad review is just straight hating. The Jungle Boys ha e it all figured out. Very seamless and easy to enter the building, plenty of variety, and all of the products I’ve tried are top of the line. They always have a very full staff, so even when the line is long they keep things moving along. Definitely a must try if you’re in the area. To the JB: next shop, open one in San Jose! That would be a great and successful location for you guys. Until next time…
Laura M. / Laura M. San Jose, CA